Team Captains for 2007/2008 Season

SCOHA 2007/2008

The following individuals have been selected by the SCOHA Executive to be the 2007/2008 team captains.



Paul McGraw - Sharks Bill Curran - Leafs
Joe Picone - Leafs Joel Taggart - Sharks
Rick Smith - Islanders TBA - Red Wings
Pat Cosgrove - Blue Jackets Bob Wallace - Flames
Mark Verrier - Penguins Dan Austin - Thrashers
Terry Gudgeon - Devils Brad Maxwell - Flyers
Ron Cooper - Blues Guy McPhee - Blues
Mike Vanderzee - Predators Nick Mol - Wild
Frank Scattolon - Stars Dave Armstrong - Sabres
Joe Venditti - Canadiens Guy Shaver - Canucks

Share It

Login required to comment
Be the first to comment