A Teams 1998

A- Division Players Information 1998-1999
  # 6 Vipers
  Glen Zdriluk
  Fred Bauer
  Jeff Dewaele
  Mike Cucuz
  Mark Teicht
  Byron Millette
  Andre Leblanc
  Chris Kiriakopoulos
  Ghislain Piche
  Tony Mercuri (G)
  Stephen McArthur
  Dennis Haradyn
  Bill Curran (R)
Last Updated Thursday, March 14 2013 @ 02:33 PM EDT  7,627 Hits   
Login required to comment
Be the first to comment