2022/2023 SCOHA United Schedule

Game # Day Date Time Home   Away
             
1 Sunday 17-Sep-23 8:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Flyers
1 Sunday 17-Sep-23 8:15:00 PM Bruins vs. Sharks
1 Sunday 17-Sep-23 9:00:00 PM RedWings vs. BlackHawks
             
2 Friday 22-Sept-23 8:30:00 PM Flyers vs. Redwings
2 Friday 22-Sep-23 9:30:00 PM Sharks vs. Oilers
2 Sunday 24-Sep-23 6:45:00 PM BlackHawks vs. Bruins
             
3 Friday 29-Sep-23 8:00:00 PM RedWings vs. Bruins
3 Friday 29-Sep-23 9:00:00 PM BlackHawks vs. Oilers
3 Sunday 01-Oct-23 6:45:00 PM Flyers vs. Sharks
             
4 Friday 06-Oct-23 8:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Bruins
4 Friday 06-Oct-23 9:00:00 PM Flyers vs. BlackHawks
4 Friday 06-Oct-23 10:00:00 PM Sharks vs. RedWings
             
5 Friday 13-Oct-23 8:00:00 PM Sharks vs. BlackHawks
5 Friday 13-Oct-23 9:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Bruins
5 Sunday 15-Oct-23 6:45:00 PM Oilers vs. RedWings
             
6 Friday 20-Oct-23 8:00:00 PM BlackHawks vs. RedWings
6 Friday 20-Oct-23 9:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Oliers
6 Sunday 22-Oct-23 6:45:00 PM Sharks vs. Bruins
             
7 Friday 27-Oct-23 8:00:00 PM Bruins vs. BlackHawks
7 Friday 27-Oct-23 9:00:00 PM RedWings vs. Flyers
7 Sunday 29-Ict-23 6:45:00 PM Oilers vs. Sharks
             
8 Friday 03-Nov-23 8:00:00 PM Sharks vs. Flyers
8 Friday 03-Nov-23 9:00:00 PM Bruins vs. RedWings
8 Sunday 05-Nov-23 6:45:00 PM Oilers vs. BlackHawks
             
9 Friday 10-Nov-23 8:00:00 PM RedWings vs. Sharks
9 Friday 10-Nov-23 9:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Oilers
9 Sunday 12-Nov-23 6:45:00 PM BlackHawks vs. Flyers
             
10 Friday 17-Nov-23 8:00:00 PM RedWings vs. Oilers
10 Friday 17-Nov-23 9:00:00 PM BlackHawks vs. Sharks
10 Friday 17-Nov-23 10:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Flyers
             
11 Friday 24-Nov-23 8:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Sharks
11 Friday 24-Nov-23 9:00:00 PM RedWings vs. BlackHawks
11 Sunday 26-Nov-23 6:45:00 PM Oilers vs. Flyers
             
12 Friday 08-Dec-23 8:00:00 PM Sharks vs. Oilers
12 Friday 08-Dec-23 9:00:00 PM BlackHawks vs. Bruins
12 Sunday 10-Dec-23 6:45:00 PM Flyers vs. RedWings
             
13 Friday 15-Dec-23 8:00:00 PM BlackHawks vs. Oilers
13 Friday 15-Dec-23 9:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Sharks
13 Sunday 17-Dec-23 6:45:00 PM RedWings vs. Bruins
             
14 Friday 05-Jan-24 8:00:00 PM Flyers vs. BlackHawks
14 Friday 05-Jan-24 9:00:00 PM Sharks vs. RedWings
14 Sunday 07-Jan-24 6:45:00 PM Oilers vs. Bruins
             
15 Friday 12-Jan-24 8:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Bruins
15 Friday 12-Jan-24 9:00:00 PM Oilers vs. RedWings
15 Sunday 14-Jan-24 6:45:00 PM Sharks vs. BlackHawks
             
16 Friday 19-Jan-24 8:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Oilers
16 Friday 19-Jan-24 9:00:00 PM Sharks vs. Bruins
16 Sunday 21-Jan-24 6:45:00 PM BlackHawks vs. RedWings
             
17 Friday 26-Jan-24 8:00:00 PM Bruins vs. BlackHawks
17 Friday 26-Jan-24 9:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Sharks
17 Sunday 28Jan-24 6:45:00 PM RedWings vs. Flyers
             
18 Sunday 04-Feb-24 6:45:00 PM RedWings vs. Bruins
18 Friday 09-Feb-24 8:00:00 PM Sharks vs. Flyers
18 Friday 09-Feb-24 9:00:00 PM Oilers vs. BlackHawks
             
19 Friday 16-Feb-24 8:00:00 PM RedWings vs. Sharks
19 Friday 16-Feb-24 9:00:00 PM BlackHawks vs. Flyers
19 Sunday 18-Feb-24 6:45:00 PM Bruins vs. Oilers
             
20 Friday 23-Feb-24 8:00:00 PM RedWings vs. Oilers
20 Friday 23-Feb-24 9:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Flyers
20 Sunday 25-Feb-24 6:45:00 PM BlackHawks vs. Sharks
             
21 Friday 01-Mar-24 8:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Flyers
21 Friday 01-Mar-24 9:00:00 PM RedWings vs. BlackHawks
21 Sunday 03-Mar-24 8:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Sharks
             
P1 Friday 08-Mar-24 8:00:00 PM 2nd Flyers vs. 6th Sharks
P1 Friday 08-Mar-24 9:00:00 PM 3rd  BlackHawks vs. 4th Bruins
P1 Sunday 10-Mar-24 8:00:00 PM 1st RedWings vs. 5th Oilers
             
P2 Friday 15-Mar-24 8:00:00 PM 1st  RedWings vs. 4th Bruins
P2 Friday 15-Mar-24 9:00:00 PM 2nd  Flyers vs. 5th Oilers
P2 Sunday 17-Mar-24 8:00:00 PM 3rd  BlackHawks vs. 6th Sharks
             
P3 Friday 22-Mar-24 8:00:00 PM 3rd BlackHawks vs. 5th Oilers
P3 Friday 22-Mar-24 9:00:00 PM 1st  RedWings vs. 6th Sharks
P3 Sunday 24-Mar-24 8:00:00 PM 2nd  Flyers vs. 4th Bruins
             
S1 Friday 05-Apr-24 8:00:00 PM Seed 1st vs. Seed 4th
S2 Friday 05-Apr-24 9:00:00 PM Seed 2nd vs. Seed 3rd
Cons 1 Sunday 07-Apr-24 8:00:00 PM Seed 5th vs. Seed 6th
             
Champ Friday 12-Apr-24 8:00:00 PM Winner S1 vs. Winner S2
             
Cons 2 Friday 12-Apr-24 9:30:00 PM Loser S1 vs. Winner Cons1
Cons 3 Sunday 14-Apr-24 7:30:00 PM Loser S2 vs. Loser Cons1
             
Last Updated Sunday, March 03 2024 @ 11:21 PM EST  4,697 Hits