2019/2020 SCOHA Junior Schedule

Game # Day Date Time Home   Away
             
1 Sunday 08-Sep-19 5:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Blackhawks
1 Sunday 08-Sep-19 5:30:00 PM Oilers vs. Flyers
1 Sunday 08-Sep-19 5:45:00 PM Penguins vs. Bruins
             
2 Sunday 15-Sep-19 8:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Penguins
2 Sunday 15-Sep-19 8:30:00 PM Bruins vs. Oilers
2 Sunday 15-Sep-19 9:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Redwings
             
3 Friday 20-Sep-19 8:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Oilers
3 Friday 20-Sep-19 9:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Bruins
3 Friday 20-Sep-19 10:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Flyers
             
4 Friday 27-Sep-19 8:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Bruins
4 Friday 27-Sep-19 9:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Penguins
4 Friday 27-Sep-19 10:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Oilers
             
5 Friday 04-Oct-19 8:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Penguins
5 Friday 04-Oct-19 9:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Redwings
5 Friday 04-Oct-19 10:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Blackhawks
             
6 Friday 11-Oct-19 8:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Blackhawks
6 Friday 11-Oct-19 9:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Flyers
6 Friday 11-Oct-19 10:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Bruins
             
7 Friday 18-Oct-19 8:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Bruins
7 Friday 18-Oct-19 9:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Blackhawks
7 Friday 18-Oct-19 10:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Flyers
             
8 Friday 25-Oct-19 8:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Penguins
8 Friday 25-Oct-19 9:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Redwings
8 Friday 25-Oct-19 10:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Blackhawks
             
9 Friday 01-Nov-19 8:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Redwings
9 Friday 01-Nov-19 9:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Flyers
9 Friday 01-Nov-19 10:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Blackhawks
             
10 Friday 08-Nov-19 8:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Bruins
10 Friday 08-Nov-19 9:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Flyers
10 Friday 08-Nov-19 10:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Oilers
             
11 Friday 15-Nov-19 8:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Flyers
11 Friday 15-Nov-19 9:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Blackhawks
11 Friday 15-Nov-19 10:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Bruins
             
12 Friday 22-Nov-19 8:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Penguins
12 Friday 22-Nov-19 9:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Oilers
12 Friday 22-Nov-19 10:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Redwings
             
13 Friday 29-Nov-19 8:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Redwings
13 Friday 29-Nov-19 9:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Penguins
13 Friday 29-Nov-19 10:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Blackhawks
             
14 Friday 13-Dec-19 8:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Bruins
14 Friday 13-Dec-19 9:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Oilers
14 Friday 13-Dec-19 10:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Penguins
             
15 Friday 20-Dec-19 8:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Flyers
15 Friday 20-Dec-19 9:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Oilers
15 Friday 20-Dec-19 10:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Bruins
             
16 Friday 27-Dec-19 8:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Redwings
16 Friday 27-Dec-19 9:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Oilers
16 Friday 27-Dec-19 10:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Penguins
             
17 Friday 03-Jan-20 8:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Bruins
17 Friday 03-Jan-20 9:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Flyers
17 Friday 03-Jan-20 10:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Blackhawks
             
18 Friday 10-Jan-20 8:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Bruins
18 Friday 10-Jan-20 9:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Flyers
18 Friday 10-Jan-20 10:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Oilers
             
19 Friday 17-Jan-20 8:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Flyers
19 Friday 17-Jan-20 9:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Redwings
19 Friday 17-Jan-20 10:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Blackhawks
             
20 Friday 24-Jan-20 8:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Penguins
20 Friday 24-Jan-20 9:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Blackhawks
20 Friday 24-Jan-20 10:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Redwings
             
21 Friday 31-Jan-20 8:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Redwings
21 Friday 31-Jan-20 9:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Penguins
21 Friday 31-Jan-20 10:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Oilers
             
22 Friday 14-Feb-20 8:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Oilers
22 Friday 14-Feb-20 9:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Penguins
22 Friday 14-Feb-20 10:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Redwings
             
23 Friday 21-Feb-20 8:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Penguins
23 Friday 21-Feb-20 9:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Redwings
23 Friday 21-Feb-20 10:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Blackhawks
             
P1 Friday 28-Feb-20 8:00:00 PM 1st Place vs. 4th Place
P1 Friday 28-Feb-20 9:00:00 PM 2nd Place vs. 5th Place
P1 Friday 28-Feb-20 10:00:00 PM 3rd Place vs. 6th Place
             
P2 Friday 06-Mar-20 8:00:00 PM 3rd Place vs. 5th Place
P2 Friday 06-Mar-20 9:00:00 PM 1st Place vs. 6th Place
P2 Friday 06-Mar-20 10:00:00 PM 2nd Place vs. 4th Place
             
P3 Friday 13-Mar-20 8:00:00 PM 2nd Place vs. 6th Place
P3 Friday 13-Mar-20 9:00:00 PM 3rd Place vs. 4th Place
P3 Friday 13-Mar-20 10:00:00 PM 1st Place vs. 5th Place
             
Semi 1 Friday 27-Mar-20 8:00 PM 2nd Seed vs. 3rd Seed
Semi 2 Friday 27-Mar-20 9:00 PM 1st Seed vs. 4th Seed
             
Final Friday 03-Apr-20 8:45 PM Winner Semi 1 vs. Winner Semi 2
Last Updated Sunday, August 18 2019 @ 11:00 AM EDT  602 Hits