2018/2019 SCOHA Junior Schedule

Game # Day Date Time Home   Away
             
1 Sunday 09-Sep-18 9:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Redwings
1 Sunday 09-Sep-18 9:30:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Oilers
1 Sunday 09-Sep-18 10:30:00 PM Flyers vs. Penguins
             
2 Tuesday 18-Sep-18 7:30:00 PM Redwings vs. Flyers
2 Tuesday 18-Sep-18 8:30:00 PM Penguins vs. Blackhawks
2 Tuesday 18-Sep-18 9:30:00 PM Oilers vs. Bruins
             
3 Friday 21-Sep-18 8:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Blackhawks
3 Friday 21-Sep-18 9:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Penguins
3 Friday 21-Sep-18 10:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Oilers
             
4 Friday 28-Sep-18 8:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Penguins
4 Friday 28-Sep-18 9:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Flyers
4 Friday 28-Sep-18 10:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Blackhawks
             
5 Friday 05-Oct-18 8:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Flyers
5 Friday 05-Oct-18 9:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Bruins
5 Friday 05-Oct-18 10:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Redwings
             
6 Friday 12-Oct-18 8:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Redwings
6 Friday 12-Oct-18 9:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Oilers
6 Friday 12-Oct-18 10:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Penguins
             
7 Friday 19-Oct-18 8:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Penguins
7 Friday 19-Oct-18 9:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Redwings
7 Friday 19-Oct-18 10:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Oilers
             
8 Friday 26-Oct-18 8:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Flyers
8 Friday 26-Oct-18 9:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Bruins
8 Friday 26-Oct-18 10:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Redwings
             
9 Friday 02-Nov-18 8:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Bruins
9 Friday 02-Nov-18 9:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Oilers
9 Friday 02-Nov-18 10:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Redwings
             
10 Friday 09-Nov-18 8:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Penguins
10 Friday 09-Nov-18 9:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Oilers
10 Friday 09-Nov-18 10:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Blackhawks
             
11 Friday 16-Nov-18 8:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Oilers
11 Friday 16-Nov-18 9:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Redwings
11 Friday 16-Nov-18 10:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Penguins
             
12 Friday 23-Nov-18 8:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Flyers
12 Friday 23-Nov-18 9:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Blackhawks
12 Friday 23-Nov-18 10:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Bruins
             
13 Friday 30-Nov-18 8:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Bruins
13 Friday 30-Nov-18 9:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Flyers
13 Friday 30-Nov-18 10:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Redwings
             
14 Friday 14-Dec-18 8:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Penguins
14 Friday 14-Dec-18 9:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Blackhawks
14 Friday 14-Dec-18 10:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Flyers
             
15 Friday 21-Dec-18 8:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Oilers
15 Friday 21-Dec-18 9:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Blackhawks
15 Friday 21-Dec-18 10:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Penguins
             
16 Friday 28-Dec-18 8:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Bruins
16 Friday 28-Dec-18 9:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Blackhawks
16 Friday 28-Dec-18 10:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Flyers
             
17 Friday 04-Jan-18 8:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Penguins
17 Friday 04-Jan-18 9:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Oilers
17 Friday 04-Jan-18 10:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Redwings
             
18 Friday 11-Jan-18 8:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Penguins
18 Friday 11-Jan-18 9:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Oilers
18 Friday 11-Jan-18 10:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Blackhawks
             
19 Friday 18-Jan-18 8:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Oilers
19 Friday 18-Jan-18 9:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Bruins
19 Friday 18-Jan-18 10:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Redwings
             
20 Friday 25-Jan-18 8:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Flyers
20 Friday 25-Jan-18 9:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Redwings
20 Friday 25-Jan-18 10:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Bruins
             
21 Friday 08-Feb-18 8:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Bruins
21 Friday 08-Feb-18 9:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Flyers
21 Friday 08-Feb-18 10:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Blackhawks
             
22 Friday 15-Feb-18 8:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Blackhawks
22 Friday 15-Feb-18 9:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Flyers
22 Friday 15-Feb-18 10:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Bruins
             
23 Friday 22-Feb-18 8:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Flyers
23 Friday 22-Feb-18 9:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Bruins
23 Friday 22-Feb-18 10:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Redwings
             
P1 Friday 01-Mar-18 8:00:00 PM 1st Place vs. 4th Place
P1 Friday 01-Mar-18 9:00:00 PM 2nd Place vs. 5th Place
P1 Friday 01-Mar-18 10:00:00 PM 3rd Place vs. 6th Place
             
P2 Friday 08-Mar-18 8:00:00 PM 3rd Place vs. 5th Place
P2 Friday 08-Mar-18 9:00:00 PM 1st Place vs. 6th Place
P2 Friday 08-Mar-18 10:00:00 PM 2nd Place vs. 4th Place
             
P3 Friday 22-Mar-18 8:00:00 PM 2nd Place vs. 6th Place
P3 Friday 22-Mar-18 9:00:00 PM 3rd Place vs. 4th Place
P3 Friday 22-Mar-18 10:00:00 PM 1st Place vs. 5th Place
             
Semi 1 Friday 29-Mar-18 8:00 PM 2nd Seed vs. 3rd Seed
Semi 2 Friday 29-Mar-18 9:00 PM 1st Seed vs. 4th Seed
             
Final Friday 05-Apr-18 8:00 PM Winner Semi 1 vs. Winner Semi 2
             
Last Updated Wednesday, September 05 2018 @ 12:30 PM EDT  567 Hits