2018/2019 SCOHA Intermediate Schedule

Game # Day Date Time Home   Away
             
1 Sunday 09-Sep-18 5:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Bruins
1 Sunday 09-Sep-18 5:45:00 PM Leafs vs. Blackhawks
1 Sunday 09-Sep-18 6:00:00 PM Canadiens vs. Penguins
             
2 Sunday 16-Sep-18 8:30:00 PM Flyers vs. Blackhawks
2 Sunday 16-Sep-18 8:45:00 PM Leafs vs. Canadiens
2 Sunday 16-Sep-18 9:30:00 PM Bruins vs. Penguins
             
3 Sunday 23-Sep-18 5:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Bruins
3 Sunday 23-Sep-18 6:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Leafs
3 Sunday 23-Sep-18 6:15:00 PM Canadiens vs. Flyers
             
4 Sunday 30-Sep-18 7:00:00 PM Leafs vs. Bruins
4 Sunday 30-Sep-18 8:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Flyers
4 Sunday 30-Sep-18 9:00:00 PM Canadiens vs. Blackhawks
             
5 Sunday 14-Oct-18 5:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Penguins
5 Sunday 14-Oct-18 5:45:00 PM Flyers vs. Leafs
5 Sunday 14-Oct-18 6:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Canadiens
             
6 Sunday 21-Oct-18 8:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Leafs
6 Sunday 21-Oct-18 7:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Canadiens
6 Sunday 21-Oct-18 9:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Flyers
             
7 Sunday 28-Oct-18 6:00:00 PM Canadiens vs. Leafs
7 Sunday 28-Oct-18 6:45:00 PM Penguins vs. Bruins
7 Sunday 28-Oct-18 7:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Flyers
             
8 Sunday 04-Nov-18 5:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Canadiens
8 Sunday 04-Nov-18 5:45:00 PM Bruins vs. Blackhawks
8 Sunday 04-Nov-18 6:00:00 PM Leafs vs. Penguins
             
9 Sunday 11-Nov-18 7:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Canadiens
9 Sunday 11-Nov-18 8:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Penguins
9 Sunday 11-Nov-18 9:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Leafs
             
10 Sunday 18-Nov-18 5:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Blackhawks
10 Sunday 18-Nov-18 5:45:00 PM Leafs vs. Flyers
10 Sunday 18-Nov-18 6:00:00 PM Canadiens vs. Bruins
             
11 Sunday 25-Nov-18 7:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Bruins
11 Sunday 25-Nov-18 8:00:00 PM Leafs vs. Blackhawks
11 Sunday 25-Nov-18 9:00:00 PM Canadiens vs. Penguins
             
12 Sunday 02-Dec-18 5:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Penguins
12 Sunday 02-Dec-18 5:45:00 PM Leafs vs. Canadiens
12 Sunday 02-Dec-18 6:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Blackhawks
             
13 Sunday 09-Dec-18 7:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Leafs
13 Sunday 09-Dec-18 8:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Bruins
13 Sunday 09-Dec-18 9:00:00 PM Canadiens vs. Flyers
             
14 Sunday 16-Dec-18 6:00:00 PM Leafs vs. Bruins
14 Sunday 16-Dec-18 6:45:00 PM Canadiens vs. Blackhawks
14 Sunday 16-Dec-18 7:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Flyers
             
15 Sunday 23-Dec-18 5:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Leafs
15 Sunday 23-Dec-18 5:45:00 PM Bruins vs. Canadiens
15 Sunday 23-Dec-18 6:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Penguins
             
16 Thursday 30-Dec-18 7:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Flyers
16 Thursday 30-Dec-18 8:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Canadiens
16 Thursday 30-Dec-18 9:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Leafs
             
17 Sunday 06-Jan-19 5:00:00 PM Canadiens vs. Leafs
17 Sunday 06-Jan-19 5:45:00 PM Penguins vs. Bruins
17 Sunday 06-Jan-19 6:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Flyers
             
18 Sunday 13-Jan-19 7:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Canadiens
18 Sunday 13-Jan-19 8:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Blackhawks
18 Sunday 13-Jan-19 9:00:00 PM Leafs vs. Penguins
             
19 Sunday 20-Jan-19 5:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Penguins
19 Sunday 20-Jan-19 5:45:00 PM Bruins vs. Leafs
19 Sunday 20-Jan-19 6:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Canadiens
             
20 Sunday 27-Jan-19 7:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Blackhawks
20 Sunday 27-Jan-19 8:00:00 PM Canadiens vs. Bruins
20 Sunday 27-Jan-19 9:00:00 PM Leafs vs. Flyers
             
21 Sunday 10-Feb-19 6:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Bruins
21 Sunday 10-Feb-19 6:45:00 PM Leafs vs. Blackhawks
21 Sunday 10-Feb-19 7:00:00 PM Canadiens vs. Penguins
             
22 Sunday 17-Feb-19 5:00:00 PM Leafs vs. Canadiens
22 Sunday 17-Feb-19 5:45:00 PM Bruins vs. Penguins
22 Sunday 17-Feb-19 6:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Blackhawks
             
23 Sunday 24-Feb-19 7:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Leafs
23 Sunday 24-Feb-19 8:00:00 PM Canadiens vs. Flyers
23 Sunday 24-Feb-19 9:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Bruins
             
P1 Sunday 03-Mar-19 5:00:00 PM 1st Place vs. 4th Place
P1 Sunday 03-Mar-19 5:45:00 PM 2nd Place vs. 5th Place
P1 Sunday 03-Mar-19 6:00:00 PM 3rd Place vs. 6th Place
             
P2 Sunday 17-Mar-19 7:00:00 PM 3rd Place vs. 5th Place
P2 Sunday 17-Mar-19 8:00:00 PM 1st Place vs. 6th Place
P2 Sunday 17-Mar-19 9:00:00 PM 2nd Place vs. 4th Place
             
P3 Sunday 24-Mar-19 5:00:00 PM 2nd Place vs. 6th Place
P3 Sunday 24-Mar-19 5:45:00 PM 3rd Place vs. 4th Place
P3 Sunday 24-Mar-19 6:00:00 PM 1st Place vs. 5th Place
             
Semi 1 Sunday 31-Mar-19 7:00:00 PM 2nd Seed vs. 3rd Seed
Semi 2 Sunday 31-Mar-19 8:00:00 PM 1st Seed vs. 4th Seed
             
Final Sunday 07-Apr-19 6:15:00 PM Winner Semi 2 vs. Winner Semi 1
             
Last Updated Wednesday, October 17 2018 @ 10:37 AM EDT  1,414 Hits