Game # Day Date Rink Time Home   Away
               
1 Sunday 10-Sep-17 Cogeco 6:45:00 PM Sharks vs. Flyers
1 Sunday 10-Sep-17 Signaids 7:00:00 PM Stars vs. Blackhawks
1 Sunday 10-Sep-17 Liuna 10:30:00 PM Wings vs. Canadiens
               
2 Sunday 17-Sep-17 Cogeco 7:45:00 PM Wings vs. Sharks
2 Sunday 17-Sep-17 Liuna 8:30:00 PM Stars vs. Canadiens
2 Sunday 17-Sep-17 Cogeco 8:45:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Flyers
               
3 Tuesday 19-Sep-17 Carpenters 7:15:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Wings
3 Tuesday 19-Sep-17 Carpenters 8:15:00 PM Canadiens vs. Sharks
3 Tuesday 19-Sep-17 Liuna 8:30:00 PM Flyers vs. Stars
               
4 Sunday 24-Sep-17 Signaids 7:00:00 PM Stars vs. Sharks
4 Sunday 24-Sep-17 Carpenters 7:15:00 PM Flyers vs. Wings
4 Sunday 24-Sep-17 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Canadiens
               
5 Sunday 01-Oct-17 Signaids 5:00:00 PM Canadiens vs. Flyers
5 Sunday 01-Oct-17 Cogeco 5:45:00 PM Wings vs. Stars
5 Sunday 01-Oct-17 Signaids 6:00:00 PM Sharks vs. Blackhawks
               
6 Sunday 15-Oct-17 Cogeco 6:45:00 PM Flyers vs. Blackhawks
6 Sunday 15-Oct-17 Signaids 7:00:00 PM Canadiens vs. Stars
6 Sunday 15-Oct-17 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Sharks vs. Wings
               
7 Sunday 22-Oct-17 Signaids 5:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Stars
7 Sunday 22-Oct-17 Cogeco 5:45:00 PM Flyers vs. Sharks
7 Sunday 22-Oct-17 Signaids 6:00:00 PM Canadiens vs. Wings
               
8 Sunday 29-Oct-17 Cogeco 6:45:00 PM Wings vs. Blackhawks
8 Sunday 29-Oct-17 Signaids 7:00:00 PM Sharks vs. Canadiens
8 Sunday 29-Oct-17 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Stars vs. Flyers
               
9 Sunday 05-Nov-17 Cogeco 5:00:00 PM Wings vs. Flyers
9 Sunday 05-Nov-17 Signaids 5:45:00 PM Canadiens vs. Blackhawks
9 Sunday 05-Nov-17 Signaids 6:00:00 PM Sharks vs. Stars
               
10 Sunday 12-Nov-17 Cogeco 6:45:00 PM Flyers vs. Canadiens
10 Sunday 12-Nov-17 Signaids 7:00:00 PM Stars vs. Wings
10 Sunday 12-Nov-17 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Sharks
               
11 Sunday 19-Nov-17 Signaids 5:00:00 PM Wings vs. Sharks
11 Sunday 19-Nov-17 Cogeco 5:45:00 PM Stars vs. Canadiens
11 Sunday 19-Nov-17 Signaids 6:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Flyers
               
12 Sunday 26-Nov-17 Cogeco 6:45:00 PM Wings vs. Canadiens
12 Sunday 26-Nov-17 Signaids 7:00:00 PM Sharks vs. Flyers
12 Sunday 26-Nov-17 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Stars vs. Blackhawks
               
13 Sunday 03-Dec-17 Signaids 5:00:00 PM Canadiens vs. Sharks
13 Sunday 03-Dec-17 Cogeco 6:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Wings
13 Sunday 03-Dec-17 Signaids 6:45:00 PM Flyers vs. Stars
               
14 Sunday 10-Dec-17 Cogeco 6:45:00 PM Stars vs. Sharks
14 Sunday 10-Dec-17 Signaids 7:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Canadiens
14 Sunday 10-Dec-17 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Wings
               
15 Sunday 17-Dec-17 Signaids 5:00:00 PM Sharks vs. Blackhawks
15 Sunday 17-Dec-17 Cogeco 5:45:00 PM Canadiens vs. Flyers
15 Sunday 17-Dec-17 Signaids 6:00:00 PM Wings vs. Stars
               
16 Wednesday 27-Dec-17 Cogeco 6:45:00 PM Flyers vs. Blackhawks
16 Wednesday 27-Dec-17 Cogeco 7:45:00 PM Sharks vs. Wings
16 Wednesday 27-Dec-17 Cogeco 8:45:00 PM Canadiens vs. Stars
               
17 Sunday 07-Jan-18 Cogeco 6:45:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Stars
17 Sunday 07-Jan-18 Signaids 7:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Sharks
17 Sunday 07-Jan-18 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Canadiens vs. Wings
               
18 Sunday 14-Jan-18 Signaids 5:00:00 PM Stars vs. Flyers
18 Sunday 14-Jan-18 Cogeco 5:45:00 PM Wings vs. Blackhawks
18 Sunday 14-Jan-18 Signaids 6:00:00 PM Sharks vs. Canadiens
               
19 Sunday 21-Jan-18 Cogeco 6:45:00 PM Wings vs. Flyers
19 Sunday 21-Jan-18 Signaids 7:00:00 PM Sharks vs. Stars
19 Sunday 21-Jan-18 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Canadiens vs. Blackhawks
               
20 Sunday 28-Jan-18 Signaids 5:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Canadiens
20 Sunday 28-Jan-18 Cogeco 5:45:00 PM Stars vs. Wings
20 Sunday 28-Jan-18 Signaids 6:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Sharks
               
21 Sunday 11-Feb-18 Cogeco 6:45:00 PM Wings vs. Sharks
21 Sunday 11-Feb-18 Signaids 7:00:00 PM Stars vs. Canadiens
21 Sunday 11-Feb-18 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Flyers
               
22 Sunday 18-Feb-18 Signaids 5:00:00 PM Stars vs. Blackhawks
22 Sunday 18-Feb-18 Cogeco 5:45:00 PM Sharks vs. Flyers
22 Sunday 18-Feb-18 Signaids 6:00:00 PM Wings vs. Canadiens
               
23 Sunday 25-Feb-18 Cogeco 6:45:00 PM Canadiens vs. Sharks
23 Sunday 25-Feb-18 Signaids 7:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Wings
23 Sunday 25-Feb-18 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Stars
               
P1 Sunday 04-Mar-18 Signaids 5:00:00 PM 1st Place vs. 4th Place
P1 Sunday 04-Mar-18 Cogeco 5:45:00 PM 2nd Place vs. 5th Place
P1 Sunday 04-Mar-18 Signaids 6:00:00 PM 3rd Place vs. 6th Place
               
P2 Sunday 18-Mar-18 Cogeco 6:45:00 PM 3rd Place vs. 5th Place
P2 Sunday 18-Mar-18 Signaids 7:00:00 PM 1st Place vs. 6th Place
P2 Sunday 18-Mar-18 Signaids 8:00:00 PM 2nd Place vs. 4th Place
               
P3 Sunday 25-Mar-18 Signaids 5:00:00 PM 2nd Place vs. 6th Place
P3 Sunday 25-Mar-18 Cogeco 5:45:00 PM 3rd Place vs. 4th Place
P3 Sunday 25-Mar-18 Signaids 6:00:00 PM 1st Place vs. 5th Place
               
Semi 1 Sunday 08-Apr-18 Signaids 5:00:00 PM 2nd Seed vs. 3rd Seed
Semi 2 Sunday 08-Apr-18 Signaids 6:00:00 PM 1st Seed vs. 4th Seed
               
Final Sunday 15-Apr-18 Signaids 5:00:00 PM Winner Semi 2 vs. Winner Semi 1
               
Last Updated Wednesday, September 13 2017 @ 10:43 AM EDT  687 Hits