2017/2018 Junior Schedule

Game # Day Date Rink Time Home   Away
               
1 Sunday 10-Sep-17 Cogeco 7:45:00 PM Bruins vs. Redwings
1 Sunday 10-Sep-17 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Oilers
1 Sunday 10-Sep-17 Liuna 9:30:00 PM Flyers vs. Penguins
               
2 Thursday 14-Sep-17 Carpenters 8:15:00 PM Redwings vs. Flyers
2 Thursday 14-Sep-17 Carpenters 9:15:00 PM Penguins vs. Blackhawks
2 Thursday 14-Sep-17 Carpenters 10:15:00 PM Oilers vs. Bruins
               
3 Friday 22-Sep-17 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Blackhawks
3 Friday 22-Sep-17 Signaids 9:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Penguins
3 Friday 22-Sep-17 Signaids 10:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Oilers
               
4 Friday 29-Sep-17 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Penguins
4 Friday 29-Sep-17 Signaids 9:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Flyers
4 Friday 29-Sep-17 Signaids 10:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Blackhawks
               
5 Friday 06-Oct-17 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Flyers
5 Friday 06-Oct-17 Signaids 9:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Bruins
5 Friday 06-Oct-17 Signaids 10:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Redwings
               
6 Friday 13-Oct-17 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Redwings
6 Friday 13-Oct-17 Signaids 9:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Oilers
6 Friday 13-Oct-17 Signaids 10:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Penguins
               
7 Friday 20-Oct-17 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Penguins
7 Friday 20-Oct-17 Signaids 9:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Redwings
7 Friday 20-Oct-17 Signaids 10:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Oilers
               
8 Friday 27-Oct-17 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Flyers
8 Friday 27-Oct-17 Signaids 9:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Bruins
8 Friday 27-Oct-17 Signaids 10:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Redwings
               
9 Friday 03-Nov-17 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Bruins
9 Friday 03-Nov-17 Signaids 9:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Oilers
9 Friday 03-Nov-17 Signaids 10:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Redwings
               
10 Friday 10-Nov-17 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Penguins
10 Friday 10-Nov-17 Signaids 9:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Oilers
10 Friday 10-Nov-17 Signaids 10:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Blackhawks
               
11 Friday 17-Nov-17 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Oilers
11 Friday 17-Nov-17 Signaids 9:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Redwings
11 Friday 17-Nov-17 Signaids 10:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Penguins
               
12 Friday 24-Nov-17 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Flyers
12 Friday 24-Nov-17 Signaids 9:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Blackhawks
12 Friday 24-Nov-17 Signaids 10:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Bruins
               
13 Friday 08-Dec-17 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Bruins
13 Friday 08-Dec-17 Signaids 9:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Flyers
13 Friday 08-Dec-17 Signaids 10:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Redwings
               
14 Friday 15-Dec-17 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Penguins
14 Friday 15-Dec-17 Signaids 9:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Blackhawks
14 Friday 15-Dec-17 Signaids 10:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Flyers
               
15 Friday 22-Dec-17 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Oilers
15 Friday 22-Dec-17 Signaids 9:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Blackhawks
15 Friday 22-Dec-17 Signaids 10:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Penguins
               
16 Friday 29-Dec-17 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Bruins
16 Friday 29-Dec-17 Signaids 9:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Flyers
16 Friday 29-Dec-17 Signaids 10:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Blackhawks
               
17 Friday 05-Jan-18 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Penguins
17 Friday 05-Jan-18 Signaids 9:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Oilers
17 Friday 05-Jan-18 Signaids 10:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Redwings
               
18 Friday 12-Jan-18 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Penguins
18 Friday 12-Jan-18 Signaids 9:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Oilers
18 Friday 12-Jan-18 Signaids 10:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Blackhawks
               
19 Friday 19-Jan-18 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Oilers
19 Friday 19-Jan-18 Signaids 9:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Bruins
19 Friday 19-Jan-18 Signaids 10:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Redwings
               
20 Friday 26-Jan-18 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Flyers
20 Friday 26-Jan-18 Signaids 9:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Redwings
20 Friday 26-Jan-18 Signaids 10:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Bruins
               
21 Friday 09-Feb-18 Signaids 7:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Bruins
21 Friday 09-Feb-18 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Flyers
21 Friday 09-Feb-18 Signaids 9:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Blackhawks
               
22 Friday 16-Feb-18 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Blackhawks
22 Friday 16-Feb-18 Signaids 9:00:00 PM Redwings vs. Flyers
22 Friday 16-Feb-18 Signaids 10:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Bruins
               
23 Friday 23-Feb-18 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Oilers vs. Flyers
23 Friday 23-Feb-18 Signaids 9:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Bruins
23 Friday 23-Feb-18 Signaids 10:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Redwings
               
P1 Friday 02-Mar-18 Signaids 8:00:00 PM 1st Place vs. 4th Place
P1 Friday 02-Mar-18 Signaids 9:00:00 PM 2nd Place vs. 5th Place
P1 Friday 02-Mar-18 Signaids 10:00:00 PM 3rd Place vs. 6th Place
               
P2 Friday 09-Mar-18 Signaids 8:00:00 PM 3rd Place vs. 5th Place
P2 Friday 09-Mar-18 Signaids 9:00:00 PM 1st Place vs. 6th Place
P2 Friday 09-Mar-18 Signaids 10:00:00 PM 2nd Place vs. 4th Place
               
P3 Friday 23-Mar-18 Signaids 8:00:00 PM 2nd Place vs. 6th Place
P3 Friday 23-Mar-18 Signaids 9:00:00 PM 3rd Place vs. 4th Place
P3 Friday 23-Mar-18 Signaids 10:00:00 PM 1st Place vs. 5th Place
               
Semi 1 Friday 06-Apr-18 Signaids 8:00 PM 2nd Seed vs. 3rd Seed
Semi 2 Friday 06-Apr-18 Signaids 9:00 PM 1st Seed vs. 4th Seed
               
Final Friday 13-Apr-18 Signaids 8:00 PM Winner Semi 1 vs. Winner Semi 2
               


Stoney Creek Oldtimers Hockey Association
http://scoha.com/page.php?page=20172018JuniorSchedule