Game # Day Date Rink Time Home   Away
               
1 Sunday 10-Sep-17 Signaids 5:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Bruins
1 Sunday 10-Sep-17 Cogeco 5:45:00 PM Leafs vs. Blackhawks
1 Sunday 10-Sep-17 Signaids 6:00:00 PM Kings vs. Penguins
               
2 Sunday 17-Sep-17 Cogeco 5:45:00 PM Flyers vs. Blackhawks
2 Sunday 17-Sep-17 Cogeco 6:45:00 PM Bruins vs. Penguins
2 Sunday 17-Sep-17 Liuna 7:30:00 PM Leafs vs. Kings
               
3 Tuesday 19-Sep-17 Carpenters 9:15:00 PM Kings vs. Flyers
3 Tuesday 19-Sep-17 Liuna 9:30:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Bruins
3 Tuesday 19-Sep-17 Carpenters 10:15:00 PM Penguins vs. Leafs
               
4 Sunday 24-Sep-17 Signaids 5:00:00 PM Leafs vs. Bruins
4 Sunday 24-Sep-17 Signaids 6:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Flyers
4 Sunday 24-Sep-17 Carpenters 6:15:00 PM Kings vs. Blackhawks
               
5 Sunday 01-Oct-17 Cogeco 6:45:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Penguins
5 Sunday 01-Oct-17 Signaids 7:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Leafs
5 Sunday 01-Oct-17 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Kings
               
6 Sunday 15-Oct-17 Signaids 5:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Kings
6 Sunday 15-Oct-17 Cogeco 5:45:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Leafs
6 Sunday 15-Oct-17 Signaids 6:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Flyers
               
7 Sunday 22-Oct-17 Cogeco 6:45:00 PM Kings vs. Leafs
7 Sunday 22-Oct-17 Signaids 7:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Bruins
7 Sunday 22-Oct-17 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Flyers
               
8 Sunday 29-Oct-17 Signaids 5:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Kings
8 Sunday 29-Oct-17 Cogeco 5:45:00 PM Bruins vs. Blackhawks
8 Sunday 29-Oct-17 Signaids 6:00:00 PM Leafs vs. Penguins
               
9 Sunday 05-Nov-17 Cogeco 6:45:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Kings
9 Sunday 05-Nov-17 Signaids 7:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Penguins
9 Sunday 05-Nov-17 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Leafs
               
10 Sunday 12-Nov-17 Signaids 5:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Blackhawks
10 Sunday 12-Nov-17 Cogeco 5:45:00 PM Leafs vs. Flyers
10 Sunday 12-Nov-17 Signaids 6:00:00 PM Kings vs. Bruins
               
11 Sunday 19-Nov-17 Cogeco 6:45:00 PM Flyers vs. Bruins
11 Sunday 19-Nov-17 Signaids 7:00:00 PM Leafs vs. Blackhawks
11 Sunday 19-Nov-17 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Kings vs. Penguins
               
12 Sunday 26-Nov-17 Signaids 5:00:00 PM Leafs vs. Kings
12 Sunday 26-Nov-17 Cogeco 5:45:00 PM Bruins vs. Penguins
12 Sunday 26-Nov-17 Signaids 6:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Blackhawks
               
13 Sunday 03-Dec-17 Signaids 7:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Bruins
13 Sunday 03-Dec-17 Cogeco 7:45:00 PM Kings vs. Flyers
13 Sunday 03-Dec-17 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Leafs
               
14 Sunday 10-Dec-17 Signaids 5:00:00 PM Leafs vs. Bruins
14 Sunday 10-Dec-17 Cogeco 5:45:00 PM Kings vs. Blackhawks
14 Sunday 10-Dec-17 Signaids 6:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Flyers
               
15 Sunday 17-Dec-17 Cogeco 6:45:00 PM Bruins vs. Kings
15 Sunday 17-Dec-17 Signaids 7:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Penguins
15 Sunday 17-Dec-17 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Leafs
               
16 Thursday 28-Dec-17 Cogeco 6:45:00 PM Bruins vs. Flyers
16 Thursday 28-Dec-17 Cogeco 7:45:00 PM Penguins vs. Kings
16 Thursday 28-Dec-17 Cogeco 8:45:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Leafs
               
17 Sunday 07-Jan-18 Signaids 5:00:00 PM Kings vs. Leafs
17 Sunday 07-Jan-18 Cogeco 5:45:00 PM Penguins vs. Bruins
17 Sunday 07-Jan-18 Signaids 6:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Flyers
               
18 Sunday 14-Jan-18 Cogeco 6:45:00 PM Leafs vs. Penguins
18 Sunday 14-Jan-18 Signaids 7:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Kings
18 Sunday 14-Jan-18 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Blackhawks
               
19 Sunday 21-Jan-18 Signaids 5:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Penguins
19 Sunday 21-Jan-18 Cogeco 5:45:00 PM Bruins vs. Leafs
19 Sunday 21-Jan-18 Signaids 6:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Kings
               
20 Sunday 28-Jan-18 Cogeco 6:45:00 PM Penguins vs. Blackhawks
20 Sunday 28-Jan-18 Signaids 7:00:00 PM Leafs vs. Flyers
20 Sunday 28-Jan-18 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Kings vs. Bruins
               
21 Sunday 11-Feb-18 Signaids 5:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Bruins
21 Sunday 11-Feb-18 Cogeco 5:45:00 PM Leafs vs. Blackhawks
21 Sunday 11-Feb-18 Signaids 6:00:00 PM Kings vs. Penguins
               
22 Sunday 18-Feb-18 Signaids 6:45:00 PM Leafs vs. Kings
22 Sunday 18-Feb-18 Cogeco 7:00:00 PM Bruins vs. Penguins
22 Sunday 18-Feb-18 Signaids 8:00:00 PM Flyers vs. Blackhawks
               
23 Sunday 25-Feb-18 Cogeco 5:00:00 PM Penguins vs. Leafs
23 Sunday 25-Feb-18 Signaids 5:45:00 PM Kings vs. Flyers
23 Sunday 25-Feb-18 Signaids 6:00:00 PM Blackhawks vs. Bruins
               
P1 Sunday 04-Mar-18 Signaids 6:45:00 PM 1st Place vs. 4th Place
P1 Sunday 04-Mar-18 Cogeco 7:00:00 PM 2nd Place vs. 5th Place
P1 Sunday 04-Mar-18 Signaids 8:00:00 PM 3rd Place vs. 6th Place
               
P2 Sunday 18-Mar-18 Cogeco 5:00:00 PM 3rd Place vs. 5th Place
P2 Sunday 18-Mar-18 Signaids 5:45:00 PM 1st Place vs. 6th Place
P2 Sunday 18-Mar-18 Signaids 6:00:00 PM 2nd Place vs. 4th Place
               
P3 Sunday 25-Mar-18 Signaids 6:45:00 PM 2nd Place vs. 6th Place
P3 Sunday 25-Mar-18 Cogeco 7:00:00 PM 3rd Place vs. 4th Place
P3 Sunday 25-Mar-18 Signaids 8:00:00 PM 1st Place vs. 5th Place
               
Semi 1 Sunday 08-Apr-18 Signaids 7:00:00 PM 2nd Seed vs. 3rd Seed
Semi 2 Sunday 08-Apr-18 Signaids 8:00:00 PM 1st Seed vs. 4th Seed
               
Final Sunday 15-Apr-18 Signaids 6:15:00 PM Winner Semi 2 vs. Winner Semi 1
               
Last Updated Wednesday, August 30 2017 @ 06:38 PM EDT  2,165 Hits